A cosmopolitan blend of the traditional and the contemporary

The Union International Club Frankfurt is the prime location for dialogue between nations and cultures.

For 60 years the Union International Club has been based in the spacious, neo-baroque style Villa Merton, set in park-like grounds in Frankfurt’s diplomatic district. Here it provides a meeting place for the business, political, cultural and diplomatic elite.

read more...

 

The Villa Merton is an island of peace and elegance in the heart of the city. Its unique ambience is created by the picturesque park setting with its ancient trees, the pool, the greenery, the terrace and the top quality cuisine.

The Union International Club thrives on the personal exchanges between people from widely differing nations and thus acts as a true reflection of the international nature of Frankfurt itself.

Its main goals are primarily achieved on a cultural and commercial level. To this end various events are staged involving high-profile personalities from public life, from Colin Powell to Warren Buffet, Richard von Weizsäcker to Jean-Claude Trichet and Justus Frantz to Reverend Jesse Jackson.

The Union International Club is made up of the Union International Club e.V. and the Union International Club GmbH. The Union International Club e.V. is a not-for-profit organisation aimed at increasing international understanding and at maintaining the fabric of historical buildings.

With the Union International Club GmbH we offer you a unique setting for overnight accommodation, unforgettable functions and successful conferences.

Weltoffen zwischen Tradition und Zeitgeist

Der Union International Club Frankfurt ist die erste Adresse für den Dialog der Nationen und Kulturen.

In der im neo-barocken Stil errichteten großzügigen Villa Merton, auf einem parkartigen Anwesen im Frankfurter Diplomatenviertel, residiert der Union International Club seit 60 Jahren und ist Treffpunkt der Führungspersönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Kultur und Diplomatie.

weiterlesen...

 

Die Villa Merton ist eine Insel der Ruhe und Eleganz mitten in der Großstadt. Für das einzigartige Ambiente sorgen der malerische Park mit den alten Bäumen, der Pool, das Grün, die Terrasse und eine Spitzengastronomie.

Der Union International Club lebt vom persönlichen Austausch zwischen Menschen aus den unterschiedlichsten Nationen und fungiert so als Spiegelbild der internationalen Metropole Frankfurt.

Die Verwirklichung der Ziele erfolgt vorwiegend auf kulturellem und wirtschaftlichem Gebiet. In diesem Zusammenhang werden unter anderem Veranstaltungen mit hochkarätigen Persönlichkeiten des öffentlichen Lebens, von Colin Powell bis Warren Buffet, Richard von Weizsäcker bis zu Jean-Claude Trichet und von Justus Frantz bis Reverend Jesse Jackson durchgeführt.

Der Union International Club besteht aus dem Union International Club e.V. und der Union International Club GmbH. Der Union International Club e.V. ist ein gemeinnützig eingetragener Verein zum Zwecke der Völkerverständigung sowie der Pflege und Erhaltung historischer Gebäude.

Über die Union International Club GmbH bieten wir Ihnen ein einzigartiges Ambiente für Übernachtungen, unvergessliche Veranstaltungen sowie erfolgreiche Tagungen.